Facebook Twitter Print Email More...
Untitled 1
Members take oath

TWO new Shura Council members were sworn in yesterday, replacing two others who have been appointed as Government Ministers of state.

Dr Saeed Hussain and Dr Jehad Al Fadhel read out their oath at the beginning of yesterday's weekly session before taking their seats.

They replaced new Minister of State for Human Rights Affairs Dr Salah Abdulrahman and new Minister of State for Information Affairs Sameera Rajab.

Page last updated on: 05/02/2018 12:04 PM